"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> urbanMamas childcare

PT nanny share available for Fall in SW PDX (Multnomah Village)

Looking for another family with infant starting Sept 2017:

I have a lovely nanny who's been watching my toddler son for two years, and in September she will switch to watching my infant son.

I'm looking for another family to start a nanny share. My son will be 9 months old, so looking for child of a comparable age.

Hours: 8a-2p, T-Th; 8-5, Monday or Friday. T-Th hours could start earlier but not run later. I'm hoping to find someone to join all four days, or only Mondays and Tuesdays.

I work freelance from a home office in SW Portland near Multnomah Village, and the kids could be here or your house depending.

Does this sound like the perfect fit for you? Get in touch!

Kirstin Fulton

worldkirstie@gmail.com

Comments

I am very interested in talking about this option. I am a teacher in SW PDX and plan to go back full time in the Fall. Our son was born 2/25/17, so that puts him almost 7 months at that time. We have some family help and my husband works from home too, but will definitely need care for the majority of the working hours. I would love to talk and ask more questions if possible. Please let me know how best to contact you.

Thank you~
Jessica

I'm currently doing a nanny share for two families and one of the families is actually the one that commented on this above! The other family had something come up and is no longer needing care after September so we are in need of another family. Please let me know if you are still needing care and hopefully we can all sit down and discuss further details and concerns.
Thank you!
My email is pamj1997@yahoo.com

The comments to this entry are closed.