"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> urbanMamas childcare

Looking to join or create nanny share in SE

Hello! We are looking to join or create a nanny share for our 8-month-old girl beginning April 25th ideally located between the S tabor neighborhood and the river. Schedule would be Tues- Fri, 8-4:30. We’re happy to host but are willing to split the schedule between homes. We’re also open to a ”share” where a nanny brings her own little to our house.

A little bit about our family… Our babe is generally mellow and super cheerful and she is on the move! We also have an energetic 4-year-old girl who is in preschool as well as a sweet, old golden retriever. I work as a graphic designer and my husband has his own small architecture firm. We love to spend our non-working hrs biking, skiing, running, camping, etc. and involve our kiddos in all these activities. 

Our home is in the S Tabor neighborhood between Clinton Park and Mt Tabor. We are set up to host a share with plenty of space including a dedicated, newly remodeled playroom. There is also an extra, separate sleep space and we have a double stroller.

Feel free to email or call if you are interested: kristenminarik@gmail.com 406-223-1230

Comments

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment