"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> urbanMamas childcare

Seeking PT Spanish-speaking nanny share for a 3 month-old in July (NE/King)
I am expecting my first child in April and would love to set up a part-time Spanish-speaking nanny share for when my maternity leave is over in July. I’d like to share the nanny with another family who has an infant or toddler, has similar values and schedule and who is interested in raising bilingual children.
I am hoping the nanny will speak only Spanish to the two children, feed them healthy food and make time for reading, crafts, downtime, play and outdoor activities. I am looking for a nanny who is trained in infant CPR/First Aid and who is perhaps familiar with the Montessori method. I’m considering $9 an hour per family based on experience.
I am happy to host in my home or to host half of the time. I live near the King School. I am a non-smoker and have two cats. My parents will be helping with childcare so I can be flexible in terms of hours and days. I am thinking around 20-24 hours a week. I work 8am-5pm Mon-Fri.
Potential nanny or family who wants to share a nanny? Please contact Trinity at trinityjpb at gmail or 617-304-6700. I look forward to talking more.
Thanks!

Comments

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment