"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> urbanMamas childcare

Seeking family for FT nanny share in inner SE Portland

Hello families! We are looking for a family to join or create a full time spring and summer nanny share in inner SE Portland to care for our three month-old son. Beginning in April 2017, we are seeking 35-40 hours per week of care during standard workday hours, (likely) Monday through Thursday, with the possibility of adjusting the schedule for the right family or nanny.

Perhaps you already have a nanny but would like to add another child to the mix and share the cost, or perhaps you're in the same boat as we are and would like to start a new arrangement. We would also consider openings at an in-home daycare or with a stay-at-home parent looking for supplemental income. We are seeking care, most likely, from April through August, with the possibility of extending beyond that date. In reality, it depends on the waiting lists of a few childcare centers. Ideally, you would be in or near the Buckman neighborhood (near SE Stark and 20th). We are open to figuring out whose home would be best. Please be in contact via the email address below—I look forward to exploring whether we might be a good match!

Eva (eringstrom [at] gmail [dot] com)

Comments

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment