"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> urbanMamas childcare

Looking for Nanny Share in SE Portland

Hello, we are looking for another family to share a nanny (..and, also looking for a nanny!) for 2-3 days per week, starting in January. Our daughter will be 5 months old and we are in the SE neighborhood near Mt Tabor. We are flexible on which days of the week we could do, but we're looking for hours ~8am-5pm. Open to a variety of different situations and are also available to host. Please contact Kat at klperez at gmail dot com. Thank you!

Comments

Hello, My name is Yvonne Anselmi. I have many years of experience working as a nanny and preschool teacher. Great references. Live in NE Portland with reliable transportation. I have current Pediatric First Aid and CPR certification.
Have the possibility of another family share with infant beginning mid January. I am interested in part time work and would be happy to share with another part time nanny.
Happy to submit a resume.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment