"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> urbanMamas childcare

Looking for nanny to start in January

I am looking for a loving, honest, reliable nanny to take care of my 2 year old son. The position will be for 4 days a week and approximately 37-40 hours a week. I also have a dog who is low maintenance but part of the family. :) I am relocating to Portland in January. I will be in Portland visiting and interviewing nannies December 8,9,10. Please contact me at rachelbauer88@gmail.com with any interest or leads. Thank you very much in advance. Happy Thanksgiving!

-Rachel

Comments

Still open to suggestions or leads!:)
-Rachel

Hi Rachel. My name is Yvonne Anselmi. I have many years of experience as a nanny/preschool teacher. I am mainly interested in part time work and would be happy to do split time with another part time nanny. This has worked out ideally in the past as one nanny was always available to cover the other's absence.
I live in NE Portland, have great references and current Pediatric First Aid and CPR certificate.
I adore 2 year olds and I have many dog friends that I have cared for while their families were away.
Happy to submit a resume.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment