"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> urbanMamas childcare

Child care in inner SE Portland off of Hawthorne (sliding scale available)

 

Looking to open our arms and heart to a little one while you work.
I am a mother of two, one school age the other 20months. I am available to watch your little one from the hours of 8:30- 6pm Mon-Fri however days/times, nights/weekends are up for discussion.
I currently have my food handlers card and create fun healthy snacks/meals and willing/ able to provide for food sensitivities.

We like to play, read, dance, learn and sing. I live in the Hawthorne/ Buckman area only three blocks from a park to play on dry days as well as close to the bridge so if you work downtown it is a quick easy drop-off/Pick up. 
I  have my Medical Assistance certification as well as Infant CPR/ First aid training and currently registered in the Criminal Background Registry. 

So if you are in need of someone affordable to play, love and teach your little one while you're away please contact me! 
Rashell at rashellmartin@hotmail.com
 references available upon request

 

 

Comments

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment