"http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> urbanMamas childcare

Exuberant, creative, voyaging PDX urban Nanny looking for p/t summer work.

My name is Mariia, and I'm an experienced nanny looking for some part time work in the Portland area.
I have 8 years experience working with various age groups, one-on-one, as well as classroom settings.

I have all the necessary certifications for childcare, including infant CPR and first aid training.

I have a station wagon perfect for carting around kids and equipment necessary for summer fun.

I also bike and am familiar with Portland bike ways and Portland Metro, all great means for exploring.

I'm an excellent cook (including vegetarian/vegan), and would be happy to do light house keeping. If you have cats and dogs, I'm pet friendly.


I enjoy the outdoors, creative projects, music, and cooking. I look forward to connecting with the right family, and hope to hear from you!

contact info: Steim1736@gmail.com

   Family 131


Comments

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment